Chinese Version
Search PSC
  Home About PSC Faculty Core Facilities Education Life in PSC News Resources Contact Us  
 
 
 
 
Contact Us

Administrative Office

Directory

Address

Map

 
Homepage > Contact Us > Directory

  A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Affiliation Title Contact
Jinjuan Bai Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Staff jjbai@sibs.ac.cn
Minjie Cao Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Staff cmj9808@gmail.com
Xiangling Cao Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Staff xlchao@sibs.ac.cn
Wei Chen Structural Biology Group Staff chenw@sibs.ac.cn
Rong Chen Cell and Developmental Biology Group Postdoctoral Fellow chenrong@sibs.ac.cn
Aibing  Chen Admin Offices Staff abchen@sibs.ac.cn
Xiaomei Chen Core Facility of Proteomics and Metabolomics Staff chenxm@sibs.ac.cn
Mei Chen Core Facility of Biotechnology Staff chenmei@sibs.ac.cn
Aojun Chen Core Facility of Genomics Staff ajchen@sibs.ac.cn
Suye Chen TOR Signaling Group Staff sychen@sibs.ac.cn
Meng Dong Plant Hormone Biology Group Staff dongmeng@sibs.ac.cn
Hongjuan Dong Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Staff hjdong@sibs.ac.cn
Jianli Duan Photosynthesis and Stress Signaling Group Postdoctoral Fellow jianliduan@163.com
Xiaoyun Fang Signal Transduction and Immunity Group Staff fangxiaoyun@sibs.ac.cn
Jingjing Fang Core Facility of Proteomics and Metabolomics Staff fangjingjing@live.com
Liwen Fu TOR Signaling Group Postdoctoral Fellow fuliwen2011@163.com
Xing Fu Core Facility of Bioinformatics Staff xfu@sibs.ac.cn
Jianfei Guo Core Facility of Genomics Staff jfguo01@sibs.ac.cn
Jun He Cell and Developmental Biology Group Staff hejun@sibs.ac.cn
Yunxiao He Core Facility of Cell Biology Staff heyunxiao@sibs.ac.cn
Duleng Hexige Epigenetics and Plant Development Group Postdoctoral Fellow hxgdl@sibs.ac.cn
Yifeng Hsu Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Junior Group Leader yfxu@sibs.ac.cn
Feng Hu Epigenetics and Plant Development Group Staff hufeng@sibs.ac.cn
Ziyue Huang Legume Seed Biology Group Staff ziyhuang@sibs.ac.cn
Huan Huang Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Postdoctoral Fellow huanghuan@sibs.ac.cn
Wei Jia Core Facility of Genomics Staff wjia@sibs.ac.cn
Xinyu Jian Vegetative Bacteria Group Staff jianxinyu@sibs.ac.cn
Chanhong Kim Photosynthesis and Stress Signaling Group Junior Group Leader chanhongkim@sibs.ac.cn
Keunpyo Lee Photosynthesis and Stress Signaling Group Staff keunpyolee@sibs.ac.cn
Zicong Li Epigenetics and Plant Development Group Postdoctoral Fellow zcli@sibs.ac.cn
Kongchen Li Admin Offices Staff kcli01@sibs.ac.cn
Shengwei Li Admin Offices Staff swli@sibs.ac.cn
Ming Li Admin Offices Staff m.mingli@gmail.com
Jianming Li Plant Hormone Biology Group Senior Principal Investigator jmlumaa@gmail.com
Feng Li Admin Offices Staff lifeng01@sibs.ac.cn
Ke Liu Core Facility of Genomics Staff
Renyi  Liu Core Facility of Bioinformatics Support Principal Investigator ryliu@sibs.ac.cn
Xue Liu Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Staff liuxue@sibs.ac.cn
Yanchun Liu Photosynthesis and Stress Signaling Group Staff ycliu@sibs.ac.cn
Linchuan Liu Plant Hormone Biology Group Staff lcliu@sibs.ac.cn
Li Liu Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Staff liuli01@sibs.ac.cn
Hui Liu Cell and Developmental Biology Group Postdoctoral Fellow lihui@sibs.ac.cn
Rui Liu Structural Biology Group Postdoctoral Fellow liuruishandong@gmail.com
Renyang Liu Biomolecular Structure and Design Group Staff
Xiaolei Liu Plant Hormone Biology Group Staff liuxiaolei@sibs.ac.cn
Bin Lu Core Facility of Biotechnology Saff lubin@sibs.ac.cn
Yuming Lu Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Postdoctoral Fellow luymin@gmail.com
Jinyan Luo Structural Biology Group Staff jyluo@sibs.ac.cn
Meifang Luo Admin Offices Staff mfluo@sibs.ac.cn
Xiao Luo Epigenetics and Plant Development Group Postdoctoral Fellow luoxiao@sibs.ac.cn
Yanfei Mao Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Postdoctoral Fellow yfmao@sibs.ac.cn
Chunbo Miao Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Postdoctoral Fellow chunbomiao@163.com
Daisuke Miki Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Junior Group Leader miki@sibs.ac.cn
Shingo Nagawa Core Facility of Cell Biology Support Principal Investigator snagawa@gmail.com
Hong Ni Core Facility of Proteomics and Metabolomics Staff nihong@sibs.ac.cn
Pedro. Costa Nunes Nuclear Structure and Epigenetics Group Staff
Junfei Pan Core Facility of Genomics Staff jfpan@sibs.ac.cn
Luting Pan Admin Offices Staff ltpan@sibs.ac.cn
Yimin She Core Facility of Proteomics and Metabolomics Support Principal Investigator ymshe@sibs.ac.cn
Somesh Singh Photosynthesis and Stress Signaling Group Postdoctoral Fellow somesh_bio_tech@yahoo.co.in
Yao Sun Admin Offices Staff sunyao@sibs.ac.cn
Li Tan Core Facility of Cell Biology Staff tanli@sibs.ac.cn
Tianyue Tang Admin Offices Staff tytang@sibs.ac.cn
Zeng Tao Epigenetics and Plant Development Group Staff taozeng@sibs.ac.cn
Xiaoping Tao Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Staff xptao0830@163.com
Hui Tian Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Postdoctoral Fellow huitian021@gmail.com
Vanessa Verdier Core Facility of Proteomics and Metabolomics Staff vanessa@sibs.ac.cn
Paoline Wagnon Legume Seed Biology Group Staff paulinewagnon@sibs.ac.cn
Wei Wang Admin Offices Staff weiwang1006@sibs.ac.cn
Guibin Wang Core Facility of Proteomics and Metabolomics Staff wangguibin85@163.com
Muyang Wang Plant Hormone Biology Group Staff mywang@sibs.ac.cn
Dong Wang Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Postdoctoral Fellow dongwangbio@gmail.com
Nie Wenfeng Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group wfnie@sibs.ac.cn
Ruliang Xie Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Postdoctoral Fellow rlxie@sibs.ac.cn
Shaojun Xie Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Staff xie186@purdue.edu
Lei Xing Plant Growth-Promoting Rhizobacteria Group Staff leix@sibs.ac.cn
Yan Xiong TOR Signaling Group Principal Investigator yanxiong@sibs.ac.cn
Tongda Xu Cell and Developmental Biology Group Principal Investigator tdxu@sibs.ac.cn
Ying Xu Cell and Developmental Biology Group Staff xuying01@sibs.ac.cn
Nanfei Xu Core Facility of Biotechnology Support Principal Investigator nfxu@sibs.ac.cn
Chizuko Yamamuro Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Junior Group Leader chizuko@sibs.ac.cn
Lan Yang Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Staff yanglan@sibs.ac.cn
Donglei  Yang Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Staff dlyang@sibs.ac.cn
Mengmeng Yu Admin Offices Staff mmyu@sibs.ac.cn
Wenya Yuan Epigenetics and Plant Development Group Staff yuanwenya@126.com
Wei Yuan Admin Offices Staff yuanwei@sibs.ac.cn
Ai Zeng Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Staff 332636277@qq.com
Xiangqiang Zhan Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Staff xqzhan@sibs.ac.cn
Heng Zhang Core Facility of Genomics Support Principal Investigator hengzhang@gmail.com
Hui Zhang Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Postdoctoral Fellow huizhang@sibs.ac.cn
Yi Zhang Development Department Staff sherry@sibs.ac.cn
Wen Zhang Admin Offices Staff zhangwen01@sibs.ac.cn
Qingzhu  Zhang Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Staff qingzhu.zhang@gmail.com
Yulu Zhang Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Staff zhangyulu@sibs.ac.cn
Hong Zhang Admin Offices Staff hongzhang@sibs.ac.cn
Yang Zhao Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Staff zhaoyangcau@hotmail.com
Zhimin Zheng Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Staff zmzheng@sibs.ac.cn
Qijie Zheng Core Facility of Bioinformatics Staff qjzheng@sibs.ac.cn
Tianchen Zhou Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Staff tczhou@sibs.ac.cn
Jian-Kang Zhu Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Director, Senior Principal Investigator jkzhu@sibs.ac.cn
Xiaohong Zhu Stress Biology and Epigenetics Group Junior Group Leader zhuxiaohong@sibs.ac.cn

回到顶部

 
 
 
 
Copyright 2012-2016 Shanghai Center for Plant Stress Biology (PSC) All Rights Reserved
Address: No. 3888 Chenhua Road, Shanghai 201602, P. R. China
Shanghai ICP #05033115