RESEARCH
Seminar
Principal Investigators
             

Huiming Zhang
Principal Investigator


Email: hmzhang@sibs.ac.cn
Phone:(86) 21-57078277
Office:Research Center 329

Name Title Tel Email
Huiming Zhang PI (86) 21-57078277 hmzhang@sibs.ac.cn
Yanchun Liu Lab Manager (86) 21- 57078248 ycliu@sibs.ac.cn
Juan Lgnacio Vilchez Morillas Postdoctoral Fellow   juan@sibs.ac.cn
Richa Kaushal Postdoctoral Fellow   richa@sibs.ac.cn
Yu Yang Postdoctoral Fellow   yy86525@126.com
Song Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow songzhang@psc.ac.cn
Sunil Kumar Singh Postdoctoral Fellow   sunil@psc.ac.cn
Danxia He PhD Student   dxhe@sibs.ac.cn
Suhui Lv PhD Student   lvsuhui@cau.edu.cn
Yazhou Sun Graduate Student   yzsun@psc.ac.cn
Chuyang Shao Graduate Student   cyshao@psc.ac.cn
Shenglan Chen Graduate Student   slchen@sibs.ac.cn
Fengtong Yuan Graduate Student   ftyuan@sibs.ac.cn